Tactics Ogre PSP Crafting System v1.11 Update

tospspcs111

My crafting script has been updated to v1.11. It adds only one new very minor feature. I mainly did it to get back into coding mood. My hope is to add some more features such as crafting levels and crafting experience points in the future, just to name a few.

I’ve been told that there have been issues with sound effect files played with this script, but I have not been able to replicate them. Unfortunately, I cannot fix sound effect issues unless I can replicate them myself.

Continue to the Tactics Ogre PSP Crafting System page.

This entry was posted in RGSS3, Updates Only and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Tactics Ogre PSP Crafting System v1.11 Update

  1. Bizarre Monkey says:

    I sent you a PM on rpgmakervx.net which may help you solve the issue, good luck Bubs.

  2. jragyn says:

    Such a well-designed crafting system.
    I’m sad that all recipes are granted through an item/equip of some sort.
    I would use the hell out of this script if there was a way to simply script-add/remove recipes to a book or something.

  3. chaos17 says:

    Hang in there, you’re doing a geat job with the script. Maybe you could make some addon patch for little features if the will take you less time.

Leave a Reply here. (Due to a recent increase in comment spam bots, new comments will be moderated unless you have at least one approved comment in the past.)

