Animation: Water_005

Click the animation to download the animation sheet. The gif may not represent the actual frame speed in-game depending on your browser.

——

This animation was influenced by Hydro Boost (ハイドロブースト) from Persona 2: Innocent Sin PSP. It’s quite a bit slower paced than what I’m used to playing nowadays, but I hope finish it eventually.

This entry was posted in Animations and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Animation: Water_005

  1. M3T says:

    Oh oh, finally! Still working with this stuff! You are the best animation creator for RPG Maker ever!

  2. JookDo says:

    very cool!

  3. Angelina says:

    I was just wondering.. I’ve read the terms of use, And am making a commercial game, with RMXP, I’ve the license for particle illusion, Can I use this? It really looks awesome!

  4. Mr. Bubble says:

    Angelina: Yes, it’s fine. As long as I receive credit somewhere and maybe a free copy of the game. 😉

    • John says:

      Hello Mr.Bubble,
      I just read comments, and I would like to use animations for in my game I create with Vx Ace. May I use these animations ?
      First I create a prototype and then I would like to fix the problems and make a commercial game.

      Sincerely,
      John

  5. Angelina says:

    Of course yes, You’ve the most awesome animations around *Adds Mr. Bubble to credits* Phew~ A long list there 😉

    If you’re interested in my game, Surely, I can always spare a free game for my friends 😛

  6. Robin/Dkpwner says:

    YES!, now i can finally finish the ultimate skill of one of my characters^_^,
    never got the right animation for it:/
    And i’m not that advanced in particle illusion yet:P

    Thanks again!

  7. Shin says:

    It’s really good to see you back.

  8. Orswen says:

    nice animation, i will use it as a magic skill

  9. Renoir says:

    Soo, if I make a game with RMXP and not RMVX, whgat permission do I need to get to use your animations?

    What program did you use to make htis anyway? I thought I’ve seen some similar-styled animation out there, so I thought you people must have used the smae particle rendering program to make it.

  10. xxneksesxx says:

    How can i change the Cast animation with the SDS without kaduki ?.

  11. FireLupine says:

    HYDRO FLUX!
    That’s what I’ll call it!

    Awesome Animation broski. Along with the collection of amazing anim’s you have here.

  12. Hugs says:

    All the animations are awesome. Could you also remake a few Fire Emblem 7 animations?

  13. PersonaUser says:

    Being inspired by the best game of all times, IMO, to make spell animations that look almost the same it’s pretty awesome and deserves more than a dozen thumps ups for the post and the animation sheet.

    Well done my friend, I’m a very big fan of Persona 2 and all the Shin Megami Tensei franchise and I have to say I like and appreciate this post a lot. 🙂

  14. Orswen says:

    Hope there is more animations 😀

Leave a Reply here. (Due to a recent increase in comment spam bots, new comments will be moderated unless you have at least one approved comment in the past.)

