Animation: Light_004

Click the animation to download the animation sheet. The gif may not represent the actual frame speed in-game depending on your browser.

This entry was posted in Animations and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Animation: Light_004

  1. Yoshiro says:

    Wow! This is very beautiful! I never, NEVER saw animations like yours. You’re a true artist xD.

    I saw all animations that you did. They are perfect!

    Don’t stop o/

    PS: I’m not american, sorry about my bad english ^^’

  2. LeonSilvis says:

    OH wow, this is a beautiful animation!

    Question though, is there a explosion animation after this one? it seems liek its a first part

  3. Evan says:

    Very, very well done. I’ll borrow some of these and credit you in my game (per terms of use), if you don’t mind.

  4. Aaron says:

    What program do you use to make these? I would love to learn how to use it (I won’t try to compete with you, I just want to make animations for my game that are as good as yours)

  5. Noktaris says:

    Really beautiful animation. Makes me think of a high level emergency heal.

  6. SirVictory says:

    Wow! Your animations look excellent! What do you create these with? I still haven’t been able to find a tutorial or at least steps or suggested software to create these.

  7. SirVictory says:

    Nevermind, after reading your terms of use, I have discovered it!

  8. Marcus says:

    Does anybody know how to contact Mr Bubble? We’re making an iOS game and would love to use some animations… Quite confused, the terms of use say no commercial games but the material page says only certain resources can’t be used. Can anybody clear this up, did I miss something?

  9. Marcus says:

    Thanks very much, e-mail on it’s way.

  10. Mr. Bubble says:

    Hey Marcus. If you e-mailed me at bubsblog already, please send it to mrbubblewand at gmail dot com instead. Looks like I can’t access that other e-mail right now. 😡 I’ll be able to answer any question you have.

  11. jaehak says:

    Hi Mr.Bubble.

    First of all, I wanna thank you for sharing of the amazing graphic img.

    Its my inspiration.

    Im working on a rpg game which is written by RPG maker VX.

    Now I was searching for some programmes for magic effects.

    And I found here what I wanted….

    I just want to ask you whether its possible to use the magic effects made of “particle illusion” in RPG maker VX.

    and which version of particle illusion are you using?

    please send me by email.

    Thanks for reading.

  12. David says:

    I just wanted to say, I really like your animations, and I’m using most of them in my game. I want to give you credit too, but I’m not sure how you want the credit. Feel free to email me on how you you want to be credited.
    (In game ending, written credits, or as an actual in-game reference.)

    I can send you a copy of the beta version of my game too, if you want.

  13. wylie(hk) says:

    thank you !!! ^o^

  14. JookDo says:

    Hi bubble!
    I want to use your awesome animations in my iPhone game!
    I’m single iPhone game developer.
    I sent an e-mail. check it please!

Leave a Reply here. (Due to a recent increase in comment spam bots, new comments will be moderated unless you have at least one approved comment in the past.)

