Animation: Light_003

Click the animation to download the animation sheet. The gif may not represent the actual frame speed in-game depending on your browser.

Frames 1-10: These frames can be looped repeatedly for however long you want.

Frames 11-30: Light explosion/hit.

——

I really liked how Light_002 turned out so I decided to take the major elements from it and create a more flexible animation.  For example, you can make this animation a projectile.  Loop frames 1-10 for however long you need and 11-30 would be the hit animation.  You can also simply use 11-30 as some kind of Light Burst spell.  Or you can use the “star” frames for other kinds of animations, etc.  It’s really up to what your imagination can come up with. 🙂

This entry was posted in Animations and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Animation: Light_003

  1. Me :) says:

    Can i use your animations in my project???

  2. LeonSilvis says:

    animation reminds me of Photon xD

    You should try doing a “Ray” type spell :3~

    also do you take reqeusts o3o?

    • Mr. Bubble says:

      Nope, I’m not taking requests at least not right now. My motivation to create animations come from my sources of inspiration (that sounded funny). I’ve yet to hear a request that is able to motivate me into making it.

      Right now I’m going at my own pace and learning new techniques with the program I’m using.

  3. EvilEagles says:

    Amazing 🙂 Really, your animations are getting better significantly.

Leave a Reply here. (Due to a recent increase in comment spam bots, new comments will be moderated unless you have at least one approved comment in the past.)

