KOFXIII Announced

Still kinda busy right now… I’d love to get back into the swing of things, but I do have my winter exams coming in about two weeks.  Sigh…

Still, I would like to say that I’m quite excited about the announcement of The King of Fighters XIII.  I’ve been so occupied that I didn’t know about it until several weeks after this press release was out. I liked XII artistically, but it was lacking in… everything else.  I’m hoping Whip and K’ make their HD debut in this one. 🙂

This entry was posted in Gaming and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply here. (Due to a recent increase in comment spam bots, new comments will be moderated unless you have at least one approved comment in the past.)

