Back in action soon

Hello everyone!  Posting to announce I will be back in action soon.  I got most of my classwork done for the year.  Now I’m celebrating the holiday.

I have some in-progress animations right now, just need to polish them up.  I also still need to playtest my friend’s game (sorry, Ryuuchan!  I’m still working on it!).

This entry was posted in Site News. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Back in action soon

  1. theplaneswalker says:

    good to see you are back! cant wait to see whats in the works!

  2. deggy888 says:

    glad to see you are enjoying your holidays 🙂

Leave a Reply here. (Due to a recent increase in comment spam bots, new comments will be moderated unless you have at least one approved comment in the past.)

