Exhausting, but satisfying weekend

Whew… I attended an anime convention (even though I don’t watch anime anymore) all this past weekend and I’m so beat.  I’ll be back in the mood to continue where I left off updating the SBS & ATB in the coming days. 🙂

This entry was posted in Site News and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Exhausting, but satisfying weekend

  1. Aranarther says:

    Why did u stop watching anime? 😦

  2. Ryuu says:

    Hi Bubble cchi!
    I write you because I link this blog in my link section^ ^.
    I was thinking if is better link you in my main site or in my game site? But my game site is not public yet, so I decided to link you in my main site.

    • Mr. Bubble says:

      Hey Ryuuchan! Thank for linking to my blog.

      You got your internet back now? 😀 That’s great! I hope your computer won’t crash again.

Leave a Reply here. (Due to a recent increase in comment spam bots, new comments will be moderated unless you have at least one approved comment in the past.)

