Animation: Effect_001

Click the animation to download the animation sheet. The gif may not represent the actual frame speed in-game.

Frames 5-10 of this animation sheet loop continuously.

“Effect” types animations are simple and made to be used in combination of other existing animations.

This entry was posted in Animations and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Animation: Effect_001

  1. Yanfly says:

    Have you ever thought about making magic circles for spell casting? =]
    I’d imagine that would be highly appreciated by many.

  2. Mr. Bubble says:

    Yes, casting animations are what I would like to make for myself as well. I’m still getting a hang of the program so I’m not sure if I’ll be comfortable making a cool casting animation anytime soon.

    I’m very critical of what I make. x_x Everything I’ve released up to now have been experimental or pre-made emitters that were edited to fit an animation sheet. Some pre-made emitters are very nice though and deserve to be transferred.

Leave a Reply here. (Due to a recent increase in comment spam bots, new comments will be moderated unless you have at least one approved comment in the past.)

